• The best support for manufacturing
    projects in Mexico

  • Image

    The best support for manufacturing
    projects in Mexico

  • Image

    The best support for manufacturing
    projects in Mexico

  • Image

    The best support for manufacturing
    projects in Mexico

  • Image

    The best support for manufacturing
    projects in Mexico

AWARD-WINNING SERVICES FOR YOUR OPERATION

A combination of experience and local knowledge to guide you every step of the process

CONSULTING

Start-up and shelter services for new operations in Mexico

Carlos Alvarado
calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
MX Mob.52-1-81-8362-8240
US Mob. 1-956-802-0095
HR SERVICES

Human resources for companies

Ricardo Franco
Rfrancor@prodensa.com.mx
Ph. +52 1 8117154261
Robin Conklen
Rconklen@prodensa.com.mx
Ph. +52 1 8113287117
Emmanuel Saucedo
Esaucedo@prodensa.com.mx
Ph. +52 1 8119775078
RELOCATION & EXPANSION

Site selection for new and existing operations

Ismael Villa
ismael.villa@prodensa-select.com
Ph. +52.818.363.2828
M. 52.1.81.8259.5705
Magdalena Cortez
magdalena.cortez@prodensa-select.com
INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMPLIANCE

International trade and import-export services

Pedro Cardenas Villarreal
pcardenas@prodensa.com.mx
Ph. +52.81.1161.9055
M. +1(52) 81-8029-8801
SOURCING & SUPPLY CHAIN DEVELOPMENT

Sourcing and supply chain development for companies

Alba Peña
apena@prodensa.com.mx
Ph. 52.81.1161.9000 ext. 9101
M. 52.1.81.1660.8618
MANUFACTURING

Certified precision machining services

Alba Peña
apena@prodensa.com.mx
Ph. 52.81.1161.9000 ext. 9101
M. 52.1.81.1660.8618
Learn more
image

Get In Touch

Step-by-step assistance from over 400 professionals


Carretera Miguel Alemán KM 14.5
Monterrey Business Park | 3C Building
Apodaca, Nuevo Leon, Mexico 66478

E: calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
P: (+52) 81 1161-9000